Loading...

Student Reviews

Yelp Reviews

      I took the microblading academy course in March, I loved it! If you're looking into getting microblading certified, I highly suggest these folks!!!

    thumb Alexis I.
    7/26/2017

      Awesome course, which left me feeling confident and inspired!!  They had an incredible set up for us at the Marriot in Woodland Hills, which was really nice and close by for me... (not having to drive too far for an all day event was such a relief!).  We were treated with individual attention and hands-on training that provided encouragement and support from the start.  Best of all, the academy is available for guidance even after the course is complete.  I am so excited to be offering this creative, highly demanded, rewarding service to my skin care menu.

    thumb Sheila H.
    4/02/2017

      I was a model on Sunday 7/30/2017 in Camarillo, and I would like to thank you so much for my new Brows.  I absolutely Love them.  When I went to work the next day no one noticed what i had done.  When I told them I got MicroBlading they were amazed how natural they looked.  Again thank you so very much!!!!:)

    thumb Lisa M.
    7/31/2017

      I am soo happy that I finally had the guts to take this course. It was so interesting to learn this new service, and even though it was a one day course. I feel like I have alot of knowledge to get myself going. The instructors were easy to approach and would do anything to get you the correct answer. Good luck to you all that attend this course. You are going to love it!

    thumb Jasmine M.
    6/16/2017

      So glad I took this class! Very professional & alot of information and practice. Feeling more confident and excited to start microblading!

    thumb Debbie B.
    9/24/2017

      This course was perfect for me, super knowledgeable instructors and staff. I loved that it was so hands on and feel super prepared to take what I've learned and run with it! Gabby was AMAZING and I feel very lucky to have had her as my instructor, this course is worth every penny

    thumb Carolina D.
    6/04/2017

      I recently took the Microblading Academy training course in San Diego and I had such an amazing experience. I was very impressed with this program and all the awesome instructors/staff. They were all very knowledgable about the beauty industry and the background of Microblading where they incorporated all of the techniques they use in order to build an exceptional business. Being an Esthetician and working in the industry for 7 years now, this course exceeded my expectations. They encouraged me to get started right away with my business and grow as an Esthetician. I'm glad to be able to add to the list of my credentials! I also appreciated the fact that this course was a one day training session. The other courses I looked into were a little extensive and I don't have a lot of time to spare for a course like that. So thank you Microblading Academy for being so convenient and well worth it!!!

    thumb Mary Ann M.
    6/09/2017

      I took their Microblading course in LA and i was so pleased with their work ethic and their teaching. Not only are they amazing at what they do, they are the most friendly women ever! My instructors Allee, and Jo Ann were great! Very helpful and answered my 101 questions. I drove up here from San Diego for this course and I am so grateful that I did 🙂 thank you Microblading Academy! You Rock!

    thumb Desi P.
    5/21/2017

      Received my hands on training and certificate today! It was a jam packed day but I love that they put you right in it (with instructors, in small groups) right from the start. I still need my permit and completed inspection but I'll be practicing in the mean time! The owner and her husband as well as the entire staff (even her assistant Jo Ann) truly care about each artists success in this field. Prior to choosing Microblading Academy, I shopped around, and I'm so glad I moved forward with MBA. Super professional and thorough! (Team Jamaica/Wendy!)

    thumb Kristi B.
    6/11/2017

      Had a great training day with microblading academy!! So happy with the class and all I learned and loved the price and only having it be a one day class!

    thumb Erin P.
    4/10/2017

Reviews From Facebook

      Me interesa el curso...información xf

    thumb Lina Serna
    2/06/2017

      In love with this Academy! They will show you every step you will need to learn in order to have a successful career in microblading. The staff is friendly and nice and everyone is so welcoming. They give you every tool you will need. The best part about this academy is that the support doesn't end when school does the staff is there after you graduate too. The teaching style is fantastic super hands on with a lot of visuals. If your thinking about going to academy go to this one! Best experience by far.

    thumb Giovanna Chavez
    3/29/2017

      I searched for a place to get certified FOREVER before finding this academy, it is the best! Even after I graduated I had endless resources given to me by the staff on how I can triple my income! Thank you Microblading Academy!!!

    thumb Kristina Herrera
    2/18/2017

      

    thumb Isadora Mantovani Rosa
    2/18/2017

      Just graduated, wow, what an intensive. I was personally instructed by Christine on live models. Education was well organized and very informative. I'm still being instructed through their 6 month follow up. They also covered the business of starting a career and social media marketing which is much needed for me. I'm well on my way.

    thumb Susan Gilman
    2/18/2017

      

    thumb Jill Barginear Getz
    11/17/2016

      I recently took the Microblading Academy training course in San Diego and I had such an amazing experience. I was very impressed with this program and all the awesome instructors/staff. They were all very knowledgable about the beauty industry and the background of Microblading where they incorporated all of the techniques they use in order to build an exceptional business. Being an Esthetician and working in the industry for 7 years now, this course exceeded my expectations. They encouraged me to get started right away with my business and grow as an Esthetician. I'm glad to be able to add to the list of my credentials! I also appreciated the fact that this course was a one day training session. The other courses I looked into were a little extensive and I don't have a lot of time to spare for a course like that. So thank you Microblading Academy for being so convenient and well worth it!!!

    thumb Mary Ann Madarang
    6/09/2017

      Such an amazing experience with friendly, knowledgeable instructors that helped every step of the way. I have always wanted to try this and I am so pleased that I did. Made such a difference to my brows that I never thought was possible, thank you Microblading Academy!!!

    thumb Elishia Jacinto
    6/12/2017

      

    thumb Sheila Heffels
    4/06/2017

      I am so excited about Microblading. This is the best thing I've ever run across, and those that know me, I've run into many different types of opportunities. Allee is awesome, the best microblading instructor bar none. No joke, you can triple or quadruple your income!

    thumb Christine Tatsui Grennier
    2/18/2017

Student Testimonials

“Thank you Christine, you and the other student instructors did a wonderful job.. I left feeling confident and ready to start this new venture in my life. I have already booked 8 ladies for this week I am off on Thursday and Friday so I am booked for both days. I am also scheduling for next week. Thank you. I am also excited to start getting my business cards and my needed info to get registered here in Merced County. I am so grateful that you all shared with us your experience and wisdom.
Looking forward in greatness ahead.
Blessing,

Maria Marrero

“Good Morning Jo Ann! I just wanted to let you know I had an amazing experience yesterday at the Microblading event. I absolutely LOVE my eyebrows!!! I’m so glad I waited for the right time to get my eyebrows done. Definitely worth the long wait. Rachel and Schyler were super amazing! Nothing but good vibes from that pair. They were so much fun to around with. So much that I would like to put in a request for Rachel to come back and teach the touch up on me! Have a blessed day 🙂 Thanks a million,”

Liz McKinley

“I can’t thank you and your staff enough for such a wonderful class! It was an intense day but I’m so excited about microblading! All of the staff were very nice and extremely helpful! I loved that everyone was doing each other’s brows at the end—a BIG thank you to Christine for fixing mine 😊 I would definitely recommend this class to anyone interested in getting into microblading. I was wondering when we will be hearing about the touch up session with our models? ”

Shannon Springer

Ready to Register?

Click here to start the registration process.

Reserve your seat for just $500 or complete full registration.

Have more questions?

Give us a call or message us on Facebook. 24/7

Call or message us anytime. Don’t be shy. We love to help!