Loading...

Student Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Reviews From Facebook

5 star ratingI want to start by thanking Christine who was an absolute pleasure! And all the wonderful ladies/ students at this academy. I highly recommend them! I had a wonderful experience and as a model , I can't wait to soon join this academy as a student In the near future! Thank you ladies, and great job! I love my new look!

Claudia P. Avatar Claudia P.
10/24/2017

5 star ratingThis is my favorite microbleding academy. The instructor Rachel and Christian so carrying they help you lots each student. I love  that place.

Khushbu P. Avatar Khushbu P.
10/22/2017

5 star ratingI recently took the Microblading Academy training course in San Diego and I had such an amazing experience. I was very impressed with this program and all the awesome instructors/staff. They were all very knowledgable about the beauty industry and the background of Microblading where they incorporated all of the techniques they use in order to build an exceptional business. Being an Esthetician and working in the industry for 7 years now, this course exceeded my expectations. They encouraged me to get started right away with my business and grow as an Esthetician. I'm glad to be able to add to the list of my credentials! I also appreciated the fact that this course was a one day training session. The other courses I looked into were a little extensive and I don't have a lot of time to spare for a course like that. So thank you Microblading Academy for being so convenient and well worth it!!!

Mary Ann M. Avatar Mary Ann M.
6/09/2017

5 star ratingGreat class! The instructors are wonderful and thorough. I came in very nervous but left confident in my ability. I highly recommend this training course

Heather N. Avatar Heather N.
10/29/2017

Isadora Mantovani Rosa Avatar Isadora Mantovani Rosa
2/18/2017

5 star ratingI took the microblading academy course in March, I loved it! If you're looking into getting microblading certified, I highly suggest these folks!!!

Alexis I. Avatar Alexis I.
7/26/2017

5 star ratingI want to start by Thanking Allee and Rachel......true experts!!!!!  Both of these ladies have lots of knowledge and experience to offer.  I had a great time learning and I would absolutely make the drive out of state again!  Thank you!

Lisa C. Avatar Lisa C.
10/29/2017

5 star ratingI had a great successful training with all the instructors they were amazing and very friendly. Learned a lot in just one day and very affordable. Thank you Microblading Academy for all your hard work and training.

Leslie V. Avatar Leslie V.
5/21/2017

5 star ratingI attended this class in NC, it was the 2nd Microblading class I have taken, the first was not through Microblading Academy and I left the class feeling inadequate to begin Microblading...... Christine, Sue and Cara were so helpful through the whole class, answering any questions and giving their full support the whole day! I would definitely recommend this class to anyone wanting to start a career in Microblading!

Nicole F. Avatar Nicole F.
5/21/2018

5 star ratingI took their Microblading course in LA and i was so pleased with their work ethic and their teaching. Not only are they amazing at what they do, they are the most friendly women ever! My instructors Allee, and Jo Ann were great! Very helpful and answered my 101 questions. I drove up here from San Diego for this course and I am so grateful that I did 🙂 thank you Microblading Academy! You Rock!

Desi P. Avatar Desi P.
5/21/2017

Student Testimonials

“Thank you Christine, you and the other student instructors did a wonderful job.. I left feeling confident and ready to start this new venture in my life. I have already booked 8 ladies for this week I am off on Thursday and Friday so I am booked for both days. I am also scheduling for next week. Thank you. I am also excited to start getting my business cards and my needed info to get registered here in Merced County. I am so grateful that you all shared with us your experience and wisdom.
Looking forward in greatness ahead.
Blessing,

Maria Marrero

“Good Morning Jo Ann! I just wanted to let you know I had an amazing experience yesterday at the Microblading event. I absolutely LOVE my eyebrows!!! I’m so glad I waited for the right time to get my eyebrows done. Definitely worth the long wait. Rachel and Schyler were super amazing! Nothing but good vibes from that pair. They were so much fun to around with. So much that I would like to put in a request for Rachel to come back and teach the touch up on me! Have a blessed day 🙂 Thanks a million,”

Liz McKinley

“I can’t thank you and your staff enough for such a wonderful class! It was an intense day but I’m so excited about microblading! All of the staff were very nice and extremely helpful! I loved that everyone was doing each other’s brows at the end—a BIG thank you to Christine for fixing mine 😊 I would definitely recommend this class to anyone interested in getting into microblading. I was wondering when we will be hearing about the touch up session with our models? ”

Shannon Springer

Ready to Register?

Click here to start the registration process.

Reserve your seat for just $500 or complete full registration.

Have more questions?

Give us a call or message us on Facebook. 24/7

Call or message us anytime. Don’t be shy. We love to help!