Loading...

Student Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Reviews From Facebook

    5 star rating  I took the microblading academy course in March, I loved it! If you're looking into getting microblading certified, I highly suggest these folks!!!

    Alexis I. Avatar Alexis I.
    7/26/2017

    5 star rating  I was so excited to be part of this class the instructors Rachel and Joshua were amazing, I left confident and ready to go, they have everything you need so that you can start microblading the next day! Thank you so much!!

    Julissa P. Avatar Julissa P.
    7/24/2017

    5 star rating  So glad I took this class! Very professional & alot of information and practice. Feeling more confident and excited to start microblading!

    Debbie B. Avatar Debbie B.
    9/24/2017

    5 star rating  

    Isadora Mantovani Rosa Avatar Isadora Mantovani Rosa
    2/18/2017

    5 star rating  Me interesa el curso...información xf

    Lina Serna Avatar Lina Serna
    2/06/2017

    5 star rating  Just graduated, wow, what an intensive. I was personally instructed by Christine on live models. Education was well organized and very informative. I'm still being instructed through their 6 month follow up. They also covered the business of starting a career and social media marketing which is much needed for me. I'm well on my way.

    Susan Gilman Avatar Susan Gilman
    2/18/2017

    5 star rating  In love with this Academy! They will show you every step you will need to learn in order to have a successful career in microblading. The staff is friendly and nice and everyone is so welcoming. They give you every tool you will need. The best part about this academy is that the support doesn't end when school does the staff is there after you graduate too. The teaching style is fantastic super hands on with a lot of visuals. If your thinking about going to academy go to this one! Best experience by far.

    Giovanna Chavez Avatar Giovanna Chavez
    3/29/2017

    5 star rating  I was a model on Sunday 7/30/2017 in Camarillo, and I would like to thank you so much for my new Brows.  I absolutely Love them.  When I went to work the next day no one noticed what i had done.  When I told them I got MicroBlading they were amazed how natural they looked.  Again thank you so very much!!!!:)

    Lisa M. Avatar Lisa M.
    7/31/2017

    5 star rating  I received training for microblading from Rachel and Joshua and I can say confidently that I'm ready to dive in and do as many clients as possible. Everything is broken down very simply and they're very attentive, patient and more than willing to help every step of the way. I would definitely recommend this to anybody looking to be certified.

    Lindsey L. Avatar Lindsey L.
    7/23/2017

    5 star rating  

    Jill Barginear Getz Avatar Jill Barginear Getz
    11/17/2016

Student Testimonials

“Thank you Christine, you and the other student instructors did a wonderful job.. I left feeling confident and ready to start this new venture in my life. I have already booked 8 ladies for this week I am off on Thursday and Friday so I am booked for both days. I am also scheduling for next week. Thank you. I am also excited to start getting my business cards and my needed info to get registered here in Merced County. I am so grateful that you all shared with us your experience and wisdom.
Looking forward in greatness ahead.
Blessing,

Maria Marrero

“Good Morning Jo Ann! I just wanted to let you know I had an amazing experience yesterday at the Microblading event. I absolutely LOVE my eyebrows!!! I’m so glad I waited for the right time to get my eyebrows done. Definitely worth the long wait. Rachel and Schyler were super amazing! Nothing but good vibes from that pair. They were so much fun to around with. So much that I would like to put in a request for Rachel to come back and teach the touch up on me! Have a blessed day 🙂 Thanks a million,”

Liz McKinley

“I can’t thank you and your staff enough for such a wonderful class! It was an intense day but I’m so excited about microblading! All of the staff were very nice and extremely helpful! I loved that everyone was doing each other’s brows at the end—a BIG thank you to Christine for fixing mine 😊 I would definitely recommend this class to anyone interested in getting into microblading. I was wondering when we will be hearing about the touch up session with our models? ”

Shannon Springer

Ready to Register?

Click here to start the registration process.

Reserve your seat for just $500 or complete full registration.

Have more questions?

Give us a call or message us on Facebook. 24/7

Call or message us anytime. Don’t be shy. We love to help!